Contact

PRESCOT SP. Z O.O.
Ul. Wileńska 1
11-500 GIŻYCKO
NIP 8451939947
REGON 280351610
KRS 0000319434
DISTRICT COURT IN OLSZTYN
VIII BUSINESS DIVISION
OF THE NATIONAL COURT REGISTER
SHARE CAPITAL: 200 000 PLN
MANAGEMENT BOARD:
President of the Management Board - Krzysztof Bara
Tel.: +48 87 428 21 18 ext.61
e-mail: krzysztof.bara@prescot.pl
Vice President of the Management Board - Radosław Narwojsz
Tel.: +48 87 428 21 18 ext.62
e-mail: radoslaw.narwojsz@prescot.pl
SECRETARIAT:
Monika Twarowska
Tel.: +48 87 428 21 18 ext.25
e-mail: sekretariat@prescot.pl
ACCOUNTING:
Karolina Laskowska
Tel.: +48 87 428 21 18 ext.51
e-mail: ksiegowosc@prescot.pl
Agnieszka Bara
Tel.: +48 87 428 21 18 ext.52
Tel./Fax.: +48 (087) 428 17 09 wew.40
e-mail: ksiegowosc@prescot.pl
COMPLAINTS:
SALES DEPARTMENT:
Adam Garbowski
Tel.: +48 87 428 21 18 ext.34
Tel.: +48 609 428 570
e-mail: adam.garbowski@prescot.pl
Elwira Kumkowska
Tel.: +48 87 428 21 18 ext.37
Tel.: +48 661 436 744
e-mail: elwira.kumkowska@prescot.pl
Iwona Baczewska
Tel.: +48 720 858 005
Tel.: +48 87 428 21 18 ext.22
e-mail: iwona.baczewska@prescot.pl
SALES DEPARTMENT:
Dariusz Nita
Tel.: +48 87 428 21 18 ext.35
Tel.: +48 570 123 681
e-mail: dariusz.nita@prescot.pl
Anna Galor
Tel.: +48 87 428 21 18 ext.23
e-mail: anna.galor@prescot.pl
How can we help you?

    The personal data provided by you will be processed solely for the purpose of responding to your inquiry addressed to us via the form. Lack of consent to process your data for marketing purposes and to contact you via telecommunication end devices will result in the inability to present a full range of services/products of PRESCOT sp. z o.o.